¡estamos de celebración! mis moninados son…

LIEBSTER AWARD

La semana pasada me llegó un correo de Easo 20, nominándome al “Liebster Award”. Desde aquí le doy las ¡GRACIAS! públicamente por nominarme. Invito a todo los blogger  a que visiten su blog. Estoy muy agradecida por recibir el premio. Mi recorrido como blogger es corto. Inicié el blog en enero de 2013 y pretendo continuar con el blog  ¡mucho, mucho, mucho tiempo más!.

Last week I got an email from Easo 20, nominating me the “Liebster Award”. From here I give you thanks for nominating publicly. I invite all bloggers to visit your blog. I am very grateful to receive the award. My journey as a blogger is short. I started the blog in January 2013 and I intend to continue with the blog much, much, much longer!.

Las Reglas / Standards

  1. Post eleven facts about myself / Publicar once cosas sobre uno mismo
  2. Answer the questions the tagger has set and create eleven questions for the people I’ve nominated / Responder a las preguntas que me hace el blogger que me nomina y realizar once preguntas a los blogger que nomino.
  3. Choose eleven people (with fewer than 200 followers) to give this award to and link to them in my post / Elegir once blogs (con menos de 200 seguidores) para dar este premio. Y hacer link en el post
  4. Go to their page and tell them / Comunicarle  al blogger premiado que ha sido elegido
  5. Remember, no tag backs / Recuerda, ninguna etiqueta respalda.

Éstas son las once cosas que me gustan. These are the eleven things I like

oncecosassobremictyb1

Mis nominados son-My nominees are: Camafeu da Lia,  Sensitive to Beauty,

Cherry & BerriesCostume De RigueurPurple MNKY,Polyvore Set By Lauren Emma,

Pin Pón… pompas de JabónMantas de ganchillo,Manhattan & Lola,

Busco LookNotes of Inspires

liebsterawardnominados

Estas son mis respuestas, para saber las preguntas visita Easo 20. These are my answers for questions visit Easo 20.

1- to discover new brands of clothing and nursery decor trends. 2 – no, but it brings many new things. 3-search new brands, choose the photos and the post holder.4 -share my findings with all. 5- show a picture hook June. 6- the handmade. 7 – The Arrogance. 8- to 1 good job. 9 – go to New york. 10 – on my  way to Giovanca. 11 – follow your instincts.

questionictyb1

Éstas son mis 11 preguntas para los nominados.These are my 11 questions for the nominees

1 – How much time do you dedicate to your blog? 2 – 1 Tip for beginners? 3 – Can one smell? 4 – One color? 5 – One look? 6 – One flavor? 7 – A wish? 8 – How do you bring a personal level, the blog? 9 – What inspires you to a post? 10 – one hort term target ? 11 – one long term targetl?

preguntasictyb1

Etiquetado:, , , ,

8 pensamientos en “¡estamos de celebración! mis moninados son…

  1. […] eu fui nomeada a um prêmio chamado “Liebster Award” pelo blog (muito amor) “Con Tutú y botas“. Então, irei começar com os agradecimentos, hihih! Muito obrigada “Con Tutú y […]

  2. Gente Cosmo 23 abril, 2013 en 11:02 Reply

    Te acabo de encontrar por casualidad y me ha fascinado tu blogs!!! ya no me muevo de aquí

  3. Costume De Rigueur 24 abril, 2013 en 19:44 Reply

    Hey, sorry I was late…thank you veeeery veryyyy much for nominating me…xxx

    I follow you too…;)))

    CDR

  4. Pim pón. pompas de jabón! 26 abril, 2013 en 12:39 Reply

    Muchas gracias por nominarme!!! Qué ilu!

Responder

